Monthly Meal Planning – November

Here is my Monthly Meal Plan for the month of November. Just a reminder that we are located in Canada so I do not include Thanksgiving in my planning. For this month I have been trying to add more crock pot comfort food and keeping it on a healthier side as well as sheet pan dinners because the month is pretty busy without adding upcoming Holidays business. I like sheet pan dinners and crock pot dinners at this time of the year because there isn’t a lot of clean up involved especially if I have to head out in the evening for different chores.

Here is the menu

Did I mention to you that I have purchased an Air Fryer? It is great and I am loving it just wish I could have gotten a bit bigger one. I have done home fries, Brussel sprouts and some turnip fries so far. Looking forward in doing some more things in it. The air fryer that I have purchased you can find here https://www.amazon.ca/hz/wishlist/ls/30QQ9MSZFLJT5?ref_=cm_wl_create_title

Here are some of the recipes from this months menu

Ranch Crockpot Stew https://www.slowcookerkitchen.com/ranch-crockpot-beef-stew-recipe/

Teriyaki Chicken Sheet Pan Dinner https://healthylittlepeach.com/recipe/chicken-teriyaki-sheet-pan/

Slow Cooker Creamy Tortellini Soup https://cafedelites.com/slow-cooker-creamy-tortellini-soup/

Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie https://www.eatingonadime.com/crockpot-chicken-pot-pie/

Instant Pot Chicken Chilly https://bake-eat-repeat.com/instant-pot-chicken-chili-recipe/

Cream of Cauliflower Soup https://www.3littlegreenwoods.com/recipes/slow-cooker-loaded-cauliflower-soup/

Korean Chicken Thies https://www.theendlessmeal.com/korean-paleo-chicken-thighs/

Instant Pot Lemon garlic chicken https://therecipecritic.com/instant-pot-lemon-garlic-chicken/

Ranch Pork Chops and Potatoes sheet pan dinner http://www.jocooks.com/one-pot/ranch-pork-chops-potatoes-sheet-pan-dinner/

Instant pot garlic sesame chicken https://sweetandsavorymeals.com/instant-pot-garlic-sesame-chicken/

Happy Cooking

Sonja

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: